WHAT IS THIS TYPE OF CLASS AND WHAT LEVEL?

The Body Foundation is a full-body, minimal equipment class. We will build strength, get your heart rate up, and connect you to your core. Programming focus is on core work, functional movement patterns, and strengthening your body. Ashley will show modifications for almost all moves, and class is for confident beginners to advanced humans.

This semi-private class is taught through the Zoom platform. Click here to download the free Zoom app. 

WHAT EQUIPMENT WILL I NEED?

We will use dumbbells occasionally, so we recommend a couple pairs of medium to heavy dumbbells.

You may also want to invest in a foam roller. Ashley considers Rollga to be one of the best rollers around! Click here to order and get 20% off with her code: ASH20ROLLGA

You can click here to get Ashley’s official Rolling Out Guide.

WHEN?

Every Tuesday and Thursday

WHAT TIME DOES CLASS START?

9am PST

11am CST

12pm EST

HOW LONG?

60 glorious minutes

PAYMENT OPTIONS?

Individual classes are $14.99 a class. Click here to pay-as-you-go.

Monthly classes are $79 a month. Click here to pay monthly. The monthly option is auto-renew each month. You can stop whenever you like. Class cost breaks down to little as $9.80 per class when you sign up monthly.

NEXT STEP?          

After signing up, you will recieve an email with class instructions and the private zoom link so you can join the next class. We email videos after every class to everyone so don't worry if you have to miss occassionally. 

 If you're interested in getting the Vivobarefoot shoes Ashley likes to wear during class you can use her code to get 30% off: AJVIVOJA30AW

If you want more Ashley-led training programs at home, you have two awesome Award-Winning streaming options that accompany our class perfectly, The Body Foundation and 6 Weeks to Sculpted. Or try her Hot at Home in-home dumbbell program!